spitfire

Vehicle Consultants

These guys (and gals!) are the best!

The Vintage Triumph Register attempts to aid the membership as a whole by maintaining a list of vehicle consultants, who are knowledgeable about a particular model of Triumph. These individuals are willing to help VTR members with questions concerning that model, whether it be to purchase, maintain, restore, or sell that particular model of Triumph. If you are seeking assistance from one of the vehicle consultants, please make your request via email if an email request is provided.

Our vehicle consultants provide a volunteer service and as such we request only members make use of their knowledge.

MODELS FOR WHICH VTR HAS CONSULTANTS

Dové

James M. Jennings II, Lexington, KY
jennings2@compuserve.com

Herald, Vitesse, 10

Andrew St.J. Mace, East Nassau, NY
herald948@aol.com

Italia

Tyrone Stoner, Barium Springs, NC
tstoner@mac.com

Mayflower

Peggy Tiffany
ph: 870-266-3128, no email

Peerless, Warwick

Vern Brannon, Charlotte, NC
vbbrannon@bellsouth.net

Pre-1940

Duncan Wood, Grapevine TX
Dwood1938@yahoo.com

Roadster, Renown

Marty Lodawer, Chatsworth, CA
wottatr@aol.com

Spitfire, GT6

Ralph Jannelli, North Carolina

ralph@customadvproducts.net

Stag

Michael Coffey, Clarks Green, PA
stagclub@epix.net

Swallow, Doretti

T.R. Householder, Lancaster, OH
trhouse@columbus.rr.com

2000, 2500

Joe Earnest, College Park, GA
joeearnest@bellsouth.net

TR2, TR3 range

William E. Redinger, Omaha, NE
aredinger@juno.com

TR4

Arthur Kelly, Fort Worth, TX
ArthurK101@aol.com

TR4A

Chris Kantarjiev, Palo Alto, CA
cak@dimebank.com

TR250

Roy Smith, Jackson, NJ
roynginger@optonline.net

TR5

Joshua A. Mazer, Annapolis, MD
jamazer@verizon.net

TR6

Mark Pelham, Charleston, IL
slimsgt@ma.rr.com

TR7, TR8

Bruce Clough, Xenia, OH
bclough@woh.rr.com